September 2015 Issue Product Guide

Find the complete product information from our September issue. (T) = Trade only.

image

26 PAINT

Paints: Benjamin Moore; benjaminmoore.com. Farrow & Ball; farrow-ball.com. Glidden; glidden.com. Pratt & Lambert; prattandlambert.com. Sherwin-Williams; sherwin-williams.com.

29 PALETTE

Paints: Sherwin-Williams; sherwin-williams.com. Valspar; valsparpaint.com.

47 NEXT WAVE

Designer: Caleb Anderson; 917-207-4711; calebandersondesign.com.

52 MASTER CLASS

Designer: Amanda Nisbet; 212-860-9133; amandanisbetdesign.com.

56 TABLESCAPE

Designer: Donna Lennard; 917-946-3085; ilbucovita.com.

58  LIBBY'S MAKEOVER

Designer: Libby Langdon; 212-501-0785; libbylangdon.com. 

Color on cabinetry and ceiling, Decorators White—Benjamin Moore; benjaminmoore.com. Counter surface, Calacatta Gold Marble—Complete Tile Collection; completetile.com. Sink fixtures, Classic—Lefroy Brooks;lefroybrooks.com. Pendants, Yoke Large in Polished Nickel—Suffolk Designer Lighting; suffolkdesignerlighting.com. Tile, Sandstorm Light Iridescent Glass—Complete Tile Collection; completetile.com. Range—Wolf; subzero-wolf.com. Refrigerator, Panel-Ready Integrated—Sub-Zero; subzero-wolf.com. Barstools, Modern Counter; fabric on barstools, Newcomer Ash; pair of stools, Small Upholstered Granger; coffee table, Auburn—Vanguard Furniture; vanguardfurniture.com. Fabric on pair of stools, Salt Marsh in Raffia—Ralph Lauren Home; ralphlaurenhome.com. Pair of armchairs, Dresden—Libby Langdon for Braxton Culler (T); braxtonculler.net. Fabric on armchairs, Visitor—Fabricut (T); fabricut.com. Rug, Dhurries in Light Blue—Safavieh; safaviehhome.com.

60 INSTANT ROOM

Designers: Kirsten Fitzgibbons and Kelli Ford; 917-848-5168; kirstenkelli.com. 

Living room: Side table—Century Furniture; centuryfurniture.com. Chandelier—Solária Lighting; solarialighting.com. Sofas and chairs—Arhaus; arhaus.com.

62 MOOD BOARD

Designer: Kathryn M. Ireland; 323-965-9888; kathrynireland.com.

67 KITCHEN OF THE MONTH

Pages 67 to 69: Designer: Christopher Peacock; 888-889-8891; peacockhome.com

Microwave, 24-Inch Discovery Convection; oven, 30-Inch Discovery iQ Wall; warming drawer, Renaissance 30-Inch; wine cellar, Renaissance 24-Inch—Dacor; dacor.com. Barstools, Drive—Christopher Guy (T);christopherguy.com. Paint on cabinetry, Tanner's Brown—Farrow & Ball; farrow-ball.com. Cabinetry, Lambourne Collection—Christopher Peacock; peacockhome.com. Countertops, Lyra—Silestone; silestoneusa.com. Tile backsplash, Balmoral Plaid—AKDO (T); akdo.com. Island top and drawer-fronts, English wych elm—The Grothouse Lumber Company; glumber.com. Lanterns, Marlowe—Remains Lighting (T); remains.com.

74 BATH OF THE MONTH

Pages 74 to 76: Designer: Julia Buckingham; 312-243-9975; buckinghamid.com. 

Bathtub, Larimore Double-Slipper Tub—Signature Hardware; signaturehardware.com. Tub fixtures, Strom Plumbing; signofthecrab.com. Tile rug, The Fine Line; finelinetile.com. Floor tile, Turkish White Floor Tile—Damar Natural Stone; damarstone.com. Chandelier, Fenwick—Currey & Company; curreycodealers.com. Table, Link Bunching Table—Global Views; globalviews.com.

82 ALL AROUND THE COLOR WHEEL

Pages 82 to 91: Designer: Catherine Brown Paterson; 516-816-8558; catherinebrownpaterson.com. 

Living room: Fabric on chairs, Red Cotton—Kravet (T); kravet.com. Coffee table, antique Chinese Chippendale—Travis & Company; travisandcompany.com. Table lamps, Meg Braff Designs; megbraffdesigns.com. Hexagon mirror, Acanthus—Bunny Williams Home; bunnywilliamshome.com. Curtain fabric, Somerset—Rogers & Goffigon (T); rogersandgoffigon.com. Curtain tape, Octavius by Mary McDonald—Schumacher (T); fschumacher.com.Leather on ottoman, Duralee (T); duralee.com. Rug, Country Carpet (T); countrycarpet.com. Gold stools, Le Petit Zebra; 516-629-6361. Fabric on settees, Le Zebra—Brunschwig & Fils (T); brunschwig.com. Mirror above mantel, Bone and Horn—Lumiere; lumiereinc.net. 

Office: Fabric on sofa, Zebra Print by Trina Turk—Schumacher (T); fschumacher.com.Wallcovering, Manila Hemp in Tangerine—Phillip Jefferies (T); phillipjeffries.com. Curtain fabric, Stone Harbor—Kravet (T); kravet.com.Fabric on chair, Pulitzers Pride in Orange—Lee Jofa (T); leejofa.com. 

Dining room: Chairs, Danni Side—Pearson (T); pearsonco.com. Fabric on chair fronts, Sarana Linen Embroidery in Raspberry—Schumacher (T); fschumacher.com. Fabric on chair backs, Forenza in Peony—Romo (T);romo.com. Wallcovering, Flower Quince in Green—Clarence House (T); clarencehouse.com. Curtain fabric, Silk Faille in Fuchsia—Christopher Hyland (T); christopherhyland.com. 

Kitchen: Wall, ceiling, and cabinetry color, White Dove—Benjamin Moore; benjaminmoore.com. Table, custom by designer. Chairs and barstool upholstery, Piton—Prismatek (T); finefabric.com. Light fixture, John Rosselli Antiques; johnrosselliantiques.com. Curtain fabric, Portico in Acacia—Romo (T); romo.com. 

Bathroom: Wallcovering, previous homeowner's. Shade fabric, Kravet (T); kravet.com. 

Master bedroom: Fabric on curtains and bed frame, Chi'en Dragon in Turquoise—Scalamandré (T); scalamandre.com. Bed linens, Jane Wilner; janewilnerdesigns.net. Fabric on bench, Limpopo—Osborne & Little (T);osborneandlittle.com. Side tables, Oomph; oomphonline.com. Table lamps, Circa Lighting; circalighting.com. Swivel chairs, vintage. Fabric on chairs, Soleil—Kravet (T); kravet.com. Wall color, Blue Bonnet—Benjamin Moore;benjaminmoore.com.

92 FIRST SIMMER, THEN CHILL

Pages 92 to 99: Designer: Ramsay Gourd; 802-362-1480; rgavt.com. 

Library: Wall color, custom—Fine Paints of Europe; finepaintsofeurope.com. Wallpaper on ceiling, Kedron Valley Lattice in Persimmon; shade fabric, fabric on sofa, and fabric on chairs, Farmyard Strie in Persimmon—Ramsay Gourd Home; ramsaygourd.com. Paintings, sofa, and coffee table, client's own. Pair of chairs, Cambridge—The Charles Stewart Company (T); charlesstewartcompany.com. Wall lights, Chart House—Circa Lighting;circalighting.com. 

Living room: Wall color, Shaker—C2 Paint; c2paint.com. Trim color, Moonlight White—Benjamin Moore; benjaminmoore.com. Sofa, Chelsea; fabric on sofa, Brookfield Corduroy in Grass; fabric on pillows, Hewlett Linen in #15470 and #15466; shade fabric, Croxley in Ashes—Duralee (T); duralee.com. Spool table, mirror, table lamp, and Louis XV–style chairs, client's own. Spool table color, Postal Blue—Pratt & Lambert; prattandlambert.com.Ottoman, custom by designer. Fabric on ottoman, Plushy in Paper Bag—Perennials (T); perennialsfabrics.com. Pair of upholstered chairs, Durango—The Charles Stewart Company (T); charlesstewartcompany.com. Color on Louis XV–style chairs, Parakeet—Sherwin-Williams; sherwin-williams.com. Rug, Tabriz-style Persian—Brimfield Antique Show; brimfieldshow.org. 

Dining room: Wall color, Shaker—C2 Paint; c2paint.com. Ceiling color, Simply White—Benjamin Moore; benjaminmoore.com. Artwork, late-1700s silk kimono—Armory Antique Show; armoryantiqueshow.com. Metal chairs,Marais Vintage in Gunmetal—Industry West; industrywest.com. Curtain fabric, Croxley in Ashes—Duralee (T); duralee.com. 

Kitchen: Wall color, Moonlight White; door color, Smoldering Red; cabinet color, custom; ceiling color, Simply White—Benjamin Moore; benjaminmoore.com. Stove, Six-Burner Dual-Fuel Range—Wolf; subzero-wolf.com.Sink fixtures, Ladylux—Grohe; grohe.com. 

Master bedroom: Wallcovering, Leaf in Gray—Katie Ridder; katieridder.com. Bed, Gwendoline Spindle in Black—Bradshaw Kirchofer; bradshawkirchofer.com. Bed linens—Mark and Graham; markandgraham.com. Bedside table—Ballard Designs; ballarddesigns.com. Lampshade on sconce, custom—Lake's Lampshades; lakeslampshades.com. Chair, client's own. Fabric on chair, Versailles Velvet in Grey—Kravet (T); kravet.com. Door color and ceiling color, Simply White—Benjamin Moore; benjaminmoore.com. Rug, Montreaux Wide in Seafoam—Stark (T); starkcarpet.com. 

Keeping room: Fabric on sofa, Gent in Birch; sofa, Anderson—The Charles Stewart Company (T); charlesstewartcompany.com. Wing chair, rug, sconces, and slipper chair, client's own. Fabric on outside of wing chair, Kerala in Taupe—Manuel Canovas (T); cowtan.com. Fabric on inside of wing chair, Plushy in Mandarin—Perennials (T); perennialsfabrics.com. Fireplace wall color and trim color, Shaker—C2 Paint; c2paint.com. Other wall color,Moonlight White; ceiling color, Simply White—Benjamin Moore; benjaminmoore.com. Fabric on pillows, Canvas in Tangerine—Sunbrella; sunbrella.com.

100 A WARM EMBRACE

Pages 100 to 109: Designer: Bruce Shostak; 212-794-6327; shostakandcompany.com. 

Entry: Wall covering, Hempcloth/Terra Mesa Wallpaper—Kneedler Fauchère (T); kneedlerfauchere.com. Stools, custom by designer. Fabric on stools, Sarpa in Rust—Peter Fasano (T); peterfasano.com. Console table, Belmont Console in White Rustic Pine Finish—Mr. Brown London (T); mrbrownhome.com. 

Living room: Sectional, custom by designer. Fabric on sectional, On the Horizon in Caramel Corn—Holly Hunt (T); hollyhunt.com. Coffee table, Custom Baldwin Coffee Table—David Iatesta (T); davidiatesta.com. Curtain fabric, Heathered Satin in Reed—Pollack (T); pollackassociates.com. Rug, Beauvais Carpets (T); beauvaiscarpets.com. 

Dining room: Wall color, In the Midnight Hour—Benjamin Moore; benjaminmoore.com. Table, David Iatesta (T); davidiatesta.com. Chest, Fishscale Long Cabinet in Light Limed Oak—Julian Chichester (T); julianchichester.com.Brass lamps, antique. Chandelier, Custom Supernova Brass Chandelier by Lou Blass—Ad Lib Antiques (T); adlibantiques.com. Chairs, Artistic Frame (T); artisticframe.com. Fabric on chairs, Jasper Kinsale in Red—Michael S. Smith (T); michaelsmithinc.com. Curtain fabric, Samarkand in Red/Blue—Peter Dunham; hollywoodathome.com. Rug, Stark (T); starkcarpet.com. 

Hallway: Wall color, Chocolate Velvet—Benjamin Moore; benjaminmoore.com. Settee, Vanessa—The Bright Group (T); thebrightgroup.com. Fabric on settee, Fermoie Printed Linen in Yellow—Claremont Furnishing Fabrics Company (T); claremontfurnishing.com. Artwork, Gary Swimmer Watercolor and Graphite Drawings on Vellum—Jack and Marcel; jackandmarcel.com. 

Kitchen: Banquette, custom by designer. Banquette fabric, San Michele on Sunbrella in Steel Gray—Quadrille (T); quadrillefabrics.com. Table, Dakota Table in Polished Nickel with Custom Oak Veneered Top—Julian Chichester (T); julianchichester.com. 

Guestroom: Wall covering, Herringbone in Ashbourne Azure—Phillip Jeffries (T); phillipjeffries.com. Headboard, custom by designer. Fabric on headboard, Seville Medallion in Pewter—Galbraith & Paul;galbraithandpaul.com. Shade fabric, Silk Matka in Ivory; shade trim, Silk Matka in Antique—Holland & Sherry (T); hollandsherry.com. Floor lamp, Savona in Brass—Vaughan (T); vaughandesigns.com. 

Powder room: Wall covering, Lotus in Plum—Galbraith & Paul (T); galbraithandpaul.com. 

Library: Shades, custom by designer. Shade fabric, Teablossom Yangtze—Kravet (T); kravet.com. Fabric on valances and lampshade, Java Java in Lilac on White—China Seas (T); quadrillefabrics.com. Carpet, Turquoise Looped and Cut Ribbed Wool Pile—Beauvais Carpets; beauvaiscarpets.com.

110 A SUNNY FORECAST

Pages 110 to 119: Designer: Palmer Weiss; 415-386-2037; palmerweiss.com. 

Dining room: Wall color, Seaweed—Benjamin Moore; benjaminmoore.com. Curtain fabric, Alexandria in Green—Carleton V (T); carletonvltd.com. Cane chairs, Dining Side Chair with Split Back Panel in Sandlewood with Polished Brass Boots—Bielecky Brothers (T); bieleckybrothers.com. Fabric on chairs, Opera-Velours—Pierre Frey (T); pierrefrey.com. Dining table, custom by designer. Wall sconces, vintage—Lucca Antiques (T);luccaantiques.com. Mirror, Hobbs sunburst mirror—Julian Chichester (T); julianchichester.com. 

Living room: Wall color, Navajo White; Trim color, White Dove—Benjamin Moore; benjaminmoore.com. Sofa, custom by designer. Fabric on sofa, Tamarack Stripe in Mandarin—Carleton V (T); carletonvltd.com. Curtain fabric, Mogador Taffeta in Honey—Brunschwig & Fils (T); brunschwig.com. Pair of armchairs, Travis & Company (T); travisandcompany.com. Fabric on armchairs, Thirlmere in Cream—Colefax and Fowler (T); cowtan.com. 

Study: Wall color, Durango—Benjamin Moore; benjaminmoore.com. Sofa, The Charles Stewart Company (T); charlesstewartcompany.com. Fabric on sofa, Royal in Moss—Dorian Bahr Textiles (T); dorianbahr.com. Pillow fabric, L'Africain in Zebre—Jed Johnson Home (T); jedjohnson.com. Carpet, Hexagon House 2 in Cocoa—Stark (T); starkcarpet.com. Stool, Marlo Drum Stool in Matte Brass—HD Buttercup; hdbuttercup.com. 

Entry hall: Sofa, custom by designer. Fabric on sofa, Mohair in Lipstick—Myung Jin, Inc. (T); harsey.com. Rug, vintage. 

Family room: Sofa, custom by designer. Fabric on sofa, Cotton Club Velvet in Midnight Blue—Schumacher (T); fschumacher.com. Fabric on turquoise patterned pillows, Blue 2—Muriel Brandolini (T); murielbrandolini.com.Coffee table, Bryant Street—Crate & Barrel; crateandbarrel.com. 

Master bathroom: Bathtub, Rêve—Kohler; kohler.com. Tub fixtures, Palace Wall Tub Set—Harrington Brass Works; harringtonbrassworks.com. Wall hanging, Cameroonian Juju Hat in White—L'Aviva Home; lavivahome.com. 

Daughter's room: Wall color, Sail Cloth—Benjamin Moore; benjaminmoore.com. Fabric on headboard and curtains, Amijao in Sea—Raoul Textiles (T); raoultextiles.com. Fabric on bed skirt and canopy, Mayer in Pink—Pindler (T); pindler.com. Bedside table, Mid-Century Nightstand in White—West Elm; westelm.com. Bedside table knobs, Anthropologie; anthropologie.com. Wall sconces, Petal Wall Light Swing Arm in Polished Brass—Soane Britain (T); soane.co.uk. 

Sunroom: Wicker chair, Vineyard's Lemonade Chair; Wicker sofa, Vineyard's Daybed with Cushion in Dark Walnut—Mainly Baskets (T); mainlybaskets.com. Curtain fabric and pillow fabric, Paradiso—Gastón y Daniela (T);gastonydaniela.com. Rug, Birmingham Denim Woven Cotton—Dash & Albert; dashandalbert.com.

120  LOVELY LIVES HERE

Pages 120 to 129: Designer: Nathan Turner; 310-275-1209; nathanturner.com. 

Living room: Wall color, Briarwood; color on coffee table, Cinnamon—Benjamin Moore; benjaminmoore.com Trim, ceiling, and mantel color, Swiss Coffee—Dunn-Edwards; dunnedwards.com. Sofa, bench, and pair of chairs—George Smith (T); georgesmith.com. Fabric on sofa, Ondulato in Taupe—Donghia (T); donghia.com. Fabric on bench, Eriskay—Osborne & Little (T); osborneandlittle.com. Coffee table, Gould—Harbinger; harbingerla.com. Light fixture, vintage—Eccola; eccolaimports.com. Fabric on outer curtain, Ogee in Birch—Mark Alexander (T); markalexander.com. Fabric on inner curtain, Versailles—The Rosa Bernal Collection (T);therosabernalcollection.com. Side table, console table, and table lamp, antique. 

Study: Ceiling color, Pavilion Gray—Farrow & Ball; farrow-ball.com. Fabric on chairs and shades, Midday Lace in Clouded Lilac—Nicky Haslam (T); nh-design.co.uk. Chandelier, 1940s Baguès—Galerie Vonthron;galerievonthron.com. Carpet, Cadman in Platinum—Stark (T); starkcarpet.com. Desk and stool, vintage. Fabric on stool, Fontaine Linen in Lily—Ralph Lauren Home; ralphlaurenhome.com. Fabric on pillows, Andaluz in Viola and Patmos Stripe in Lilac—Carolina Irving Textiles (T); carolinairvingtextiles.com. 

Dining room: Door, trim, and ceiling color, Swiss Coffee—Dunn-Edwards; dunnedwards.com. Paint on chairs, Pavilion Gray—Farrow & Ball; farrow-ball.com. Chandelier—Harbinger; harbingerla.com. Shades—Hartmann & Forbes (T); hfshades.com. Console table, antique. 

Master bedroom: Wallcovering and headboard upholstery, Indian Flower—Jasper (T); michaelsmithinc.com. Pair of table lamps—Dragonette Limited; dragonetteltd.com. Bed linens, Yvonne + Grace—Leontine Linens;leontinelinens.com. Chest, antique. Brass box, custom by designer. 

Twin bedroom: Wallcovering, Vanuatu Twilight—Anthropologie; anthropologie.com. Headboard upholstery, Lamu in Indigo—Peter Dunham Textiles (T); peterdunhamtextiles.com. Bed linens, Gigi—Leontine Linens;leontinelinens.com. 

Family room: Fabric on window-seat cushion, Moroccan Weave in Natural—Kathryn M. Ireland Textiles (T); kathrynireland.com. Fabric on pillows, Tobac 1—Muriel Brandolini (T); murielbrandolini.com. Floor cushion,Moroccan Vintage Rug Pouf—Nickey Kehoe; shop.nickeykehoe.com. 

Powder room: Console, mirror, and wall treatment—Accents of France (T); accentsoffrance.com. Lantern, Treaty Port in Nickel—Charles Edwards; charlesedwards.com. 

Patio: Table and urn—Restoration Hardware; rh.com. Tablecloth fabric, Chinese Paper II in Mono Blue on Oyster—Bennison (T); bennisonfabrics.com. Chairs, Malawi—Palecek; palecek.com. Cushion and pillow fabrics,vintage. 

Guest bedroom: Wallcovering, Beige 6; headboard upholstery, Beige 8—Muriel Brandolini (T); murielbrandolini.com. Bed linens—Leontine Linens; leontinelinens.com. Pair of table lamps, Cameron by Christopher Spitzmiller—Mecox; mecox.com. Chair, custom by designer. Fabric on chair cushion, Mia in Smokey Blue—Claremont (T); claremontfurnishing.com. Desk and bedside table, Swedish Commode—Magus Antiques; magusantiques.com.Trim color, Swiss Coffee—Dunn-Edwards; dunnedwards.com. Hanging light fixture, antique.

132 I LOVE MY...

Designer: Christian Siriano;212-775-8494;christiansiriano.com.

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
More From Design Resources
onlyyou.od.ua/services/epilyatsiya/laser/

http://topobzor.info

https://profvest.com/2018/08/azgards-hyip-otzivi-obzor.html