December/January 2016 Issue Product Guide

Find the complete product information from our December/January issue. (T) = Trade only.

image

COVER

Designer: Thom Filicia; 212-736-6454; thomfilicia.com. Rattan chair (similar to pictured), Nishiki Interior—Janus et Cie; janusetcie.com. Sheepskin rug—Sacco Carpet (T); saccocarpet.com. Ottoman and floor lamp—Sedgwick & Brattle (T); sedgwickandbrattle.com. Fabric on pillow and banquette cushion, Glacier National Park Blanket—Pendleton Woolen Mills; pendleton-usa.com. Floor rug, Natural White Shag—Flokati; flokati.com. Ceiling covering, Japanese Woven Jute in Natural/Black—Phillip Jeffries (T); phillipjeffries.com. Trim color, Day’s End—Benjamin Moore;benjaminmoore.com. Curtain fabric—Libeco; libeco​homestores.com.

20 PAINT

Pages 20 and 22: Paints: Benjamin Moore; benjaminmoore.com. Farrow & Ball; farrow-ball.com. Glidden; glidden.com. Portola Paints; portolapaints.com. Sherwin-Williams; sherwin-williams.com. Valspar; valsparpaint.com.

27 PALETTE

Paints: Behr; behr.com. Glidden; glidden.com.

39 NEXT WAVE

Designer: Stephanie Sabbe; 617-448-4393; sabbeinteriordesign.com. Beds, Jenny Lind—The Land of Nod; landofnod.com. Linens —West Elm; westelm.com.

42 INSTANT ROOM

Designer: Joe Lucas; 310-858-6884; lucasstudioinc.com. Table lamp —Ryan Mennealy Ceramics; ryanmennealy.com. Chandelier — Ã‰dition Limitée Paris; editionlimiteeparis.com.

44  CHARLOTTE MOSS ON...

Designer: Charlotte Moss; charlottemoss.com.

46 MASTER CLASS

Designer: DD Allen; 212-627-5440; pierceallen.com.

50  LIBBY'S MAKEOVER

Designer: Libby Langdon; libbylangdon.com.

50 MOOD BOARD

Designer: Chris Barrett; 310-829-6291; chrisbarrettdesign.com.

55 MERRY & BRIGHT

Pages 55 to 66: Designer: Bryan Rafanelli; 888-593-1220; rafanellievents.com.

71 KITCHEN OF THE MONTH

Pages 71 to 73: Designer: Bates Corkern Studio; 205-414-9939; batescorkern.com. 30-inch ranges—Wolf; subzero-wolf.com. Hood—Best; bestrangehoods.com.

84 LOCAL GENTRY

Pages 84 to 95: Designer: Tom Scheerer; 212-529-0744; tomscheerer.com. Living room: Armchairs and sofa fabric, Raffia — Perennials (T); perennialsfabrics.com. Vintage coffee table — Michael Taylor Designs (T); michaeltaylordesigns.com. Pair of floor lamps — Arteriors; arteriorshome.com. Wall color — Fine Paints of Europe; finepaintsofeurope.com. Rug, Softsisal — Blackstone Carpets (T); blackstonecarpets.com. Curtain fabric, Samode — Lisa Fine Textiles (T); lisafinetextiles.com. Dining room: Wallpaper, Lyford Trellis — China Seas (T); quadrillefabrics.com. Console table and bucket — Christie's; christies.com. Dining table — Design Within Reach; dwr.com.Artwork, client's own. Chairs and candlesticks, vintage. Vintage Art Nouveau samovar — Colin Fisher Studios; colinfisherstudios.com. Kitchen: Pendant — Ingo Maurer; ingo-maurer.com. Barstools — ABC Modern; 1stdibs.com. Powder room: Wallpaper and vanity, custom by designer. Sink fittings — Lefroy Brooks; lefroybrooks.com. Vintage mirror — R.M. Barokh Fine Antiques; rmbarokhantiques.com. Sunroom: Armchair, Bridgewater—Luther Quintana Upholstery; lqupholstery.com. Armchair fabric, Dahlia — Clarence House (T); clarencehouse.com. Rug, Tazza—Restoration Hardware; rh.com. Wallpaper, Lyford Trellis — China Seas (T); quadrillefabrics.com. Vintage pineapple table lamp — Harbor View Antiques; harborviewantiques.com. Vintage wicker chair — Corner House Antiques; americanantiquewicker.com. Study: Wallcovering, Chene — Nobilis (T); nobilis.fr. Armchair, English Roll—Restoration Hardware; rh.com. Fabric on armchair and curtains, Oasis Toile — Travers (T); zimmer-rohde.com. Vintage desk —Baker; bakerfurniture.com. Vintage wing chair and ottoman — Sputnik Modern; sputnikmodern.com. Wooden side table — CB2; cb2.com. Trim color, Linen White — Benjamin Moore; benjaminmoore.com. Rug — Blackstone Carpets (T); blackstonecarpets.com. Painting, Albert Clark — Stein & Cedric Moermans Antiques;georgiangallery.be. Drop-leaf table — Yellow Church Antiques; yellowchurch.com. Guest room: Wallpaper, Chinese Pewter — Roger Arlington (T); rogerarlington.com. Rug, Ravenna Abitone — Studio Four NYC (T); studiofournyc.com. Mirror, Ravenna—Restoration Hardware; rh.com. Mantelpiece — Doyle New York; doylenewyork.com. Wing chair, vintage. Fabric on wing chair, Shabby — Pierre Frey (T); www.pierrefrey.com.Fringe on wing chair — Samuel & Sons (T); samuelandsons.com.

96 SNOW COUNTRY

Pages 96 to 107: Designer: Thom Filicia; 212-736-6454; thomfilicia.com. Living Room: Lounge chairs, Caribou—Shimna (T); shimna.net. Tufted ottoman, Knight Stool—George Smith; georgesmith.com. Floor lamp, Barley Twist—Sedgwick & Brattle (T); sedgwickandbrattle.com. Urn—Gabby; gabbyhome.com. Chandelier, Twig—Wish Designs USA (T); wishdesignsusa.com. Ceiling color, Day's End—Benjamin Moore;benjaminmoore.com. White footed side tables, Arthur Bench—Oly; olystudio.com. Coffee tables, Element—ABC Carpet & Home; abchome.com. Rug, vintage hand-dyed Turkish kilim; hanging rugs—Sacco Carpet (T); saccocarpet.com. Bookcase, Metal French Bibliotheque—Mecox; mecox.com. Striped sofa, Grace in Panama—Andrew Martin;andrewmartin.co.uk. White sofa, Parc—Hudson Furniture; hudsonfurnitureinc.com. Pair of table lamps, vintage tree-knot lamps; round side table, vintage rain drum—Lucca Antiques; luccaantiques.com. Entry: Reclaimed-teak mirror—Antiques & Interiors; antint.com. Kilim sofa, custom—Andrew Martin; andrewmartin.co.uk. Side table, Klemm—Oly; olystudio.com. Round table,Sandwich—Intérieurs; interieurs.com. Bird sculpture, antique bronze eagle—Lee Calicchio, Ltd.; leecalicchioltd.com. Sheepskin rugs—Sacco Carpet (T); saccocarpet.com. Cable rug—Stark (T); starkcarpet.com. Kitchen: Range, in Cobalt Blue—Viking; vikingrange.com. Sink faucet—Dornbracht; dornbracht.com. Kitchen Sitting Area: Sofa, Jules—George Smith; georgesmith.com. Coffee table, Modern Spa—Ralph Lauren Home; ralphlaurenhome.com. Mahogany slab on coffee table—Worth Home; worth-home.myshopify.com. Bench—Wyeth; wyeth.nyc. Curved wood chair—Shimna (T); shimna.net. Chairs by fireplace, vintage Erling Jessen Hunting Chairs—BAC;gallerybac.com. Dining chair—Palecek; palecek.com. Pendants, Cargo—Urban Archaeology; urbanarchaeology.com. Bronzed side table—Sedgwick & Brattle (T);sedgwickandbrattle.com. Teak block side table—Chista (T); chista.net. Study: Vintage aluminum desk and stool—Wyeth; wyeth.nyc. Wallcovering, Blanket Zig Zag—David Rockwell for Maya Romanoff; mayaromanoff.com. Chicken wire bookcases—Lucca Antiques; luccaantiques.com. Vintage garden ball—Balsamo Antiques; balsamoantiques.com. Trim color, Day's End—Benjamin Moore; benjaminmoore.com. Wooden pedestal—Alpen Antiques; alpenantiques.com. Dining Room: Settees, Sack-Back Windsor—Great Windsor Chairs; greatwindsorchairs.com. Chair, Gunnison—Hickory Chair (T); hickorychair.com. Table, Claro—Hudson Furniture; hudsonfurnitureinc.com. Bronze chandeliers—Mecox; mecox.com. Rug—Sacco Carpet (T); saccocarpet.com. Master Bedroom: Bed—Brownstone (T); brownstonefurniture.com. Rug, patchwork dhurrie—Carpet Culture; carpet-culture.com. Blanket—Pendleton Woolen Mills; pendleton-usa.com. Wallcovering, Manila Hemp—Phillip Jeffries (T); phillipjeffries.com. Chest, Salvage Wide Boy Dresser on Wheels—Intérieurs; interieurs.com. Pair of table lamps, Rust Reactive Glaze Ceramic—Sedgwick & Brattle (T); sedgwickandbrattle.com. Kids' Room: Bunk beds—GreenTouch; greentouchirrigation.com. Bedding, Kissing Stags—Anorak; anorakonline.co.uk. Moroccan poufs—John Derian; johnderian.com. Chairs—Giggle; giggle.com. Light fixture—Sedgwick & Brattle (T); sedgwickandbrattle.com. Shag rug, in natural white—Flokati; flokati.com. Den: Custom sectional—Montauk Sofa; montauksofa.com. Suar wood tables—Chista (T); chista.net. Faux-bois cement chair—Oly; olystudio.com. Ottoman—Hickory Chair (T);hickorychair.com. Seeded glass table lamp—Aero; aerostudios.com. Vintage floor lamp—1stdibs; 1stdibs.com. Wallcovering, Blanket Zig Zag—David Rockwell for Maya Romanoff; mayaromanoff.com. Trim color, Day's End—Benjamin Moore; benjaminmoore.com. Rug—Sacco Carpet (T); saccocarpet.com.

108 ELEGANT ALLIANCE

Pages 108 to 113: Designer: Judy Bentley; 404-218-3201. Living room: Creamware, French table, mirror, sconces, and chest, antique. Table lamps on console, Baccarat Twisted Glass—Edgar-Reeves; edgar-reeves.com. Wall color,Winds Breath—Benjamin Moore; benjaminmoore.com. Sofa upholstery, RB Strypes; bottom accent pillow fabric, Sibton; top accent pillow fabric, Lampas; bergère fabric,Carreaux de Tours—Claremont (T); claremontfurnishing.com. Fabric on tufted armchair—Hodsoll McKenzie (T); zimmer-rohde.com. Rug—Stark (T); starkcarpet.com. Table lamps on chest—Toby West Antiques; 828-743-9117. Dining room: Tablecloth and fabric on back of chairs, Faille Carreaux—Claremont (T); claremontfurnishing.com. Fabric on front of chairs, Cotswold Floral—Hodsoll McKenzie (T); zimmer-rohde.com. Antique sideboard—Yale R. Burge Antiques; yaleburge.com. Wall color, Palace White—Benjamin Moore; benjaminmoore.com. Table lamps—Toby West Antiques; 828-743-9117. Chandelier and mirror, antique.

114  HOLLYWOOD ENDING

Pages 114 to 125: Designer: Eliza Dyson; 310-721-4893. Architect: Bangia Agostinho Architecture DPC; 718-757-7999; bangiaagostinho.com. Contractor: ZZZ Carpentry, Inc.;212-239-0403; zzzcarpentry.com. Dining room: Wall color, Narragansett Green—Benjamin Moore; benjaminmoore.com. Curtain fabric, Monica—Fadini Borghi (T); www.pierrefrey.com. Fabric on striped chairs,Venezia Rigato—C&C Milano; cec-milano.com. Armchairs—Artistic Frame (T); artisticframe.com. Fabric on armchairs, Gobi—Penny Morrison (T); pennymorrison.com.Wallpaper, Tented Stripe—Farrow & Ball; farrow-ball.com. Light fixture, Urchin; mirror—Mecox; mecox.com. Chair in hallway, Custom T Back—Aixa Custom Furnishings (T); 323-933-9065. Rug, Abaca—Beauvais Carpets (T); beauvaiscarpets.com. Custom table—Lucca & Co.; luccany.com. Living room: Ottoman, sofa, and banquette—Luther Quintana; lqupholstery.com. Fabric on ottoman, Sahara—Great Plains (T); hollyhunt.com. Fabric on banquette, Chunari;fabric on pair of chairs, Fig in Maize—Raoul Textiles; raoultextiles.com. Curtain fabric, Bridport Silk—Ralph Lauren Home; ralphlaurenhome.com. Secretary, antique. Chair beside secretary, Barrel Back; pair of chairs, Folly—Hollyhock; hollyhockinc.com. Fabric on chair beside secretary, Tashkent—Robert Kime (T); robertkime.com. Rug—Beauvais Carpets (T); beauvaiscarpets.com. Wooden armchair—Gerald Bland (T); geraldblandinc.com. Fabric on wooden armchair, Gobi—Penny Morrison (T); pennymorrison.com. Stools—Antony Todd; antonytodd.com. Moroccan side table, vintage. Wall color, Skimming Stone—Farrow & Ball; farrow-ball.com. Floor lamps—Galerie des Lampes;galeriedeslampes.com. Painting above sofa—Kevin Paulsen; kevinmpaulsen.com. Chest, 18th-century walnut—Lucca Antiques; luccaantiques.com. Painting above chest—Leora Armstrong; leoraarmstrong.com. Lamp on chest, Gregory—Christopher Spitzmiller (T); christopherspitzmiller.com. Sconce—The Urban Electric Co.; urbanelectricco.com. Entry: Wall color, Palladian Blue—Benjamin Moore; benjaminmoore.com. Pendant, Urban Smokebell—The Urban Electric Co.; urbanelectricco.com. Console, vintage. Lamps,Patricia—Christopher Spitzmiller (T); christopherspitzmiller.com. Rug—Beauvais Carpets (T); beauvaiscarpets.com. Pantry: Cabinetry color, Down Pipe—Farrow & Ball; farrow-ball.com. Wallpaper, Papier Chinois—Gracie (T); graciestudio.com. Door covering, Picardie leather—Rogers & Goffigon (T); rogersandgoffigon.com. Powder room: Wallpaper, Exotic Birds—Florence Broadhurst; florencebroadhurst.com.au. Sink—Waterworks; waterworks.com. Mirror—Laurin Copen Antiques;laurincopenantiques.com. Kitchen: Table—Liza Sherman; lizashermanantiques.com. Pendants, Rover—Ann-Morris, Inc. (T); ann-morris.com. Fabric on chairs, Marrakesh—Great Plains (T); hollyhunt.com.Cooktop—Wolf; subzero-wolf.com. Sink fittings—Lefroy Brooks; lefroybrooks.com. Cabinetry color, Cornforth White—Farrow & Ball; farrow-ball.com. Cabinet handles—Nanz;nanz.com. Subway tiles—Heritage; heritagetile.com. Cabinets, custom. Master bedroom: Bed, custom. Wallcovering, Artist Linen—Elizabeth Dow (T); hollandandsherry.com. Trim color, White Dove—Benjamin Moore; benjaminmoore.com. Rug,Abaca—Beauvais Carpets (T); beauvaiscarpets.com. Bedding—Deborah Sharpe Linens; deborahsharpelinens.com. Curtain fabric, Beige #5—Muriel Brandolini;murielbrandolini.com. Bench—Hollyhock; hollyhockinc.com. Chest, antique. Lamp, Large Hann—Christopher Spitzmiller (T); christopherspitzmiller.com. Fabric on armchair,Gobi—Penny Morrison (T); pennymorrison.com. Boy's room: Rug—Madeline Weinrib; madelineweinrib.com. Curtain fabric, Moroccan Stripe—Kathryn M. Ireland; kathrynireland.com. Wall lights—O'Lampia; olampia.com. Bed—Luther Quintana; lqupholstery.com. Bed upholstery, Back to Basics—Great Plains (T); hollyhunt.com. Custom sofa—George Smith; georgesmith.com. Fabric on sofa, New Island Palm—China Seas (T); quadrillefabrics.com. Train table—Pottery Barn Kids; potterybarnkids.com. Wallcovering, Madagascar—Hinson (T); hinsonco.com. Boat fixture, vintage.Bookcase, custom. Boys' bathroom: Wallpaper, Casa de Milagros—Cavern; cavernhome.com. Subway tiles—Urban Archaeology; urbanarchaeology.com. Light fixture, Sorenson—Remains Lighting (T); remains.com.

128 I LOVE MY...

Designer: Ben Soleimani; 800-762-1005; restorationhardware.com.

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
More From Shopping
steroid-pharm.com

topobzor.info/tag/doogee/

www.canadianpharmlist.com